Hose

COMPANY PROFILE 

Maine Fire Protection Systems is a fire protection and life safety company located in Bangor, Maine.  We offer a wide range of services including sprinkler system and fire alarm installation, inspections, service, and 24/7 monitoring of your fire protection systems.  The combined experience of our inspectors will leave your business protected.

Maine Fire Protection is also proud to provide an electronic service division that allows all of your building's electronics to be serviced by the same company as your sprinkler system, creating a one stop shop for your fire protection and life safety needs.

Valves

50

Years

In Business

Current

1300+

Customers

40

Experienced

Employees

OUR TEAM

Lyndon Grindal
Senior Project Manager
lg@mefirepro.com

Zach Sennett
Sprinkler Service Manager
zach@mefirepro.com

Denise Gudroe
Office Manager
dds@mefirepro.com

Jesse Caron
Electronic Sales Manager
jesse@mefirepro.com
 

Chris Maheux

VP of Operations

cmaheux@mefirepro.com

Spencer Longmuir

Project Manager/ Estimator

spencer@mefirepro.com

Dean Carter

Project Manager/ Estimator

dean@mefirepro.com

 

Derek Williams

Design

dwilliams@mefirepro.com

Les Bolstridge
Electronic Service Manager
les@mefirepro.com

Ralph Tripp

Fire Pump Specialist/Estimating
rt@mefirepro.com